Contact Us

Marco Villalpando
President

marco@qualityge.com

Alejandro Villalpando
Purchasing Manager

alejandro@qualityge.com

Marco Villalpando Jr
Project Coordinator

marcojr@qualityge.com

Monica Meza

Accounts Payable and Receivable

monica@qualityge.com

jesus , Ortiz

Safety Manager 

jesus@qualityge.com

Jose Flores

CEO

jose@qualityge.com

Victor Cruz
General Foreman

Victor@qualityge.com

Alexa Corpus

Office Assistant

office@qualityge.com

Ronald J. Gomez

Director of Health & Safety Risk Manager

ron@qualityge.com

Francisco Salazar
Safety Coordinator

Francisco@qualityge.com

Join Our Team. Apply Now!

Our Location